Rob Cassell - Tecumseh 


1st Vice President
Kristian Althauser - Anna


2nd Vice President
Mike Weiler - Stebbins


Jim Fawcett - Benjamin Logan


Kevin Bowdle - Urbana


Ty Welker - Troy


Committee Chairmen


Hall of Fame
Jason Whited - Centerville


All-Star Game
Rob Cassell - Springfield

Executive Committee
Trent Dues - Vandalia Butler 
Mark Pelfrey - Springboro

Chuck Harlow - Northmont


SW District Representative

Bruce Cahill - Tippecanoe



© 2023 by My site name. Proudly created with

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
  • RSS Classic
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now